Restaurant News Resource Mobile Edition



« | »

How to Use Photography for Restaurant & Hotel Marketing: Free Webinar

Free One-Hour Webinar Presented with Hospitality magazine Your customers make instant decisions based on what they see – on your website, your menu, your front window, your functions guide and more…

We live in a visual world…

Photographs Can Make Or Break Your Marketing 

It’s true – a picture is worth a 1000 words… even more so for restaurants and hotels!

Free One-Hour Webinar

Your customers make instant decisions based on what they see – on your website, your menu, your front window, your functions guide and more…

These days the photos you use in your business make a critical impact on your bottom line. And now that ‘everyone’s a photographer’ with a smartphone, it’s even more important that you stand out from the crowd.

What you really need is high quality photos that SELL everything you offer – your venue, your food, your people, the flavours, the fun times, the intimacy and relaxation…

In this one-hour webinar, pro-photographer Mark Burgin will show you how to succeed with all your photos (and videos). You will learn:

>> Tuesday 19 June, 10am Australian EST

8am Australian Western Time, 12 midday Auckland, 8am Manila, 8am Singapore, 1am London 
2am Capetown, 5pm 18 June Los Angeles, 8pm 18 June New York

 
You will receive immediate email confirmation…

Posted by on June 14, 2012.

Categories: Trends

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages